Political Science and Public Administration

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Department Chair

Timothy Dale Profile of Timothy Dale
Associate Professor
421A Wimberly Hall
tdale@uwlax.edu
608.785.6644

Academic Department Associate

Angela House Profile of Angela House
Academic Department Associate
425D Wimberly Hall
ahouse@uwlax.edu
608.785.8434

Department people

Jeremy Arney Profile of Jeremy Arney
Assistant Professor
425B Wimberly Hall
jarney2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8483
Jo Arney Profile of Jo Arney
Associate Professor
421A Wimberly Hall
jarney@uwlax.edu
608.785.6641
Alan Bigel Profile of Alan Bigel
Professor
315 Center For The Arts
abigel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8435
Ray Block Profile of Ray Block
Associate Professor
423B Wimberly Hall
rblock@uwlax.edu
608.785.6646
Timothy Dale Profile of Timothy Dale
Associate Professor
421A Wimberly Hall
tdale@uwlax.edu
608.785.6644
Regina Goodnow Profile of Regina Goodnow
Assistant Professor
425D Wimberly Hall
rgoodnow@uwlax.edu
608.785.6645
John Kovari Profile of John Kovari
Assistant Professor
425F Wimberly Hall
jkovari@uwlax.edu
608.785.8436
Cecilia Manrique Profile of Cecilia Manrique
Professor
425H Wimberly Hall
cmanrique@uwlax.edu
608.785.6642
Specialty areas: Developing Areas (Asia, Africa, Latin America and the Middle East); Women and Politics; Immigration; Computer in the Political Science Classroom
Samuel Scinta Profile of Samuel Scinta
Associate Lecturer
425E Wimberly Hall
sscinta@uwlax.edu
608.785.6647
James Szymalak Profile of James Szymalak Office hours
Assistant Professor
425A Wimberly Hall
jszymalak@uwlax.edu
608.785.6648
Specialty areas:

Public Law & Administration, Public Personnel Management, Ethics, Religion in Government, and Military Law & Administration

Adam Van Liere Profile of Adam Van Liere
Assistant Professor
423A Wimberly Hall
avanliere@uwlax.edu
608.785.6956
Specialty areas:

International Relations; Globalization and Global Governance; International Organization and Law; American Foreign Policy.