Pride Center

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

The following is a list of LGBTQQIAA-friendly faculty, staff, or administration at UWL that have agreed to have their contact information listed to be a resource to students. These people can be someone in a department that students can feel safe talking to or a possible mentor.

Do you Identify as an Ally? If you do and want to be added to our list, please contact the Pride Center at pridecenter@uwlax.edu.

Friendly faces list

Nizam Arain Profile of Nizam Arain
Director of Equity and Affirm Action
131 Graff Main Hall
narain@uwlax.edu
608.785.8541
Karolyn Bald Profile of Karolyn Bald
Assistant Director Academic Advising Career Service
1140 Centennial Hall
kbald@uwlax.edu
608.785.8515
Rachel Berry Profile of Rachel Berry
University Service Program Associate
130 Recreational Eagle Center
rberry@uwlax.edu
608.785.5222
Francie Biesanz Profile of Francie Biesanz
Senior Counselor Outreach Coordinator
2106 Centennial Hall
fbiesanz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073
James Bushman Profile of James Bushman
Comm and Social Media Specialist
115 Graff Main Hall
jbushman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8498
Abbi Clauss Profile of Abbi Clauss
Campus Climate Program Coordinator
1125 Centennial Hall
aclauss@uwlax.edu
608.785.5095
Charles Gilbert Profile of Charles Gilbert
Testing Coordinator and Office Manager
2106 Centennial Hall
cgilbert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8074
Charlene Holler Profile of Charlene Holler
Senior Academic Skills Specialist
2106 Centennial Hall
choller@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073
Brenda Leahy Profile of Brenda Leahy
Senior Student Service Coordinator
1140 Centennial Hall
bleahy@uwlax.edu
608.785.8633
Angie Lee Profile of Angie Lee
Director of Student Life
149 Graff Main Hall
alee@uwlax.edu
608.785.8066
Jaralee Richter Profile of Jaralee Richter
Assistant Director University Centers
3222 Student Union
jrichter@uwlax.edu
608.785.8869
Troy Richter Profile of Troy Richter
Assistant Director Residence Life
1009 Eagle Hall
trichter@uwlax.edu
608.785.8075
Sandra Sieber Profile of Sandra Sieber
Assistant Director Donor Relations
122 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
ssieber@uwlax.edu
608.785.5326
Michael Slevin Profile of Michael Slevin
Assistant Director University Centers
3246 Student Union
mslevin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8892
Becky Vianden Profile of Becky Vianden
Director Academic Advising and Career Service
1140 Centennial Hall
bvianden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8517