Rec Sports

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

2017-18 Sport Clubs

Alpine Ski Race
President: Natalie Gjermo
Email: alpineskirace@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Archery
President: Erich Mueller
Email: archery@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Baseball
President: Alex Meyerhofer
Email: mensclubbaseball@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Women's Basketball
President: Amber Muetzel
Email: womensclubbasketball@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Bowling
President: Ben Polzin
Email: bowling@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Boxing
President: Emma Neuberger
Email: boxing@uwlax.edu 

Facebook Logo

Equestrian
President: Tessa Erickson
Email: equestrian@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Fishing
President: Colby Wolfe
Email: fishing@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Men's Hockey
President: Quaid Cavallin
Email: menshockey@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Women's Hockey
President: Mia Bruesewitz
Email: womenshockey@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Men's Lacrosse
President: Joel Vitrano
Email: menlacrosse@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Women's Lacrosse
President: Maya Schulte
Email: womenlacrosse@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Men's Rugby
President: Brian Chapman
Email: menrugby@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Women's Rugby
President: Kelsey Boeger
Email: womenrugby@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Ski & Snowboard

President: Brigham Weyrauch
Email: skisnowboard@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Men's Soccer
President: Brock Lisowe
Email: mensoccer@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Women's Soccer
President: Lindsey Gaestel
Email: womenclubsoccer@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Table Tennis
President: Joseph Coxey
Email: tabletennis@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Triathlon
President: Kimberly Ross
Email: 
triathlon@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Men's Ultimate
President: Ryan Sokup
Email: 
mensultimate@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Women's Ultimate
President: Gratia Maloney
Email: womensultimate@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Men's Volleyball

Co-Presidents: Adam Baltz and Joshua Ketterhagen
Email: mensclubvb@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Women's Volleyball
President: Sarah Jacobs
Email: womensclubvb@uwlax.edu

Facebook Logo

Waterski & Wakeboard
President: Natalie Marcus
Email: waterskiwake@uwlax.edu 

Facebook Logo

Weightlifting
President: Colton Berger
Email: weightlifting@uwlax.edu 

Facebook Logo


Don't see what you are looking for?  Start a new club!   
Student interest determines the clubs on campus.  Students are able to start almost any club.  Contact the Sport Club Coordinator for more information.