Want free professional legal advice on UWL-related issues? Feel free to contact our university lawyer, funded by Student Association!

Student Senate  2240 & 2244 The Cove at The U  
Name Position Office Hours
Abby Glaus CBA Senator Tuesday @ 2:30-3:30pm
Gabrielle Kizewski CBA Senator Monday @ 12-1pm @138 Wimberly
Lang Vu CBA Senator Monday @ 9:55-10:55am

Brandon Hawn

CLS Senator Monday @ 12-1pm
Abby Kettinger CLS Senator Tuesday @ 10-11am

Isaac Tahiri

CLS Senator Thursday @ 12:25-1:25pm
Lucas Marinack CLS Senator Monday @ 11am-12pm

Payton Bjorkman

CSAH Senator Thursday @ 11am-12pm
Colin Giles CSAH Senator Wednesday @ 3-4pm
Natalie Leek CSAH Senator Tuesday @ 3:30-4:30pm

Avery McLain

CSAH Senator Wednesday @ 4:30-5:30pm 

Justice Weaver

CSAH Senator Thursday @ 12-1pm
Haley Jurecki CSAH Senator Wednesday @ 9:55-10:55am
Claire Lemery CSAH Senator Tuesday @ 9:55-10:55am
Jillian Medugno School of Education Senator Wednesday @ 11am-12pm
Mitchell Maegaard Athletics Senator Tuesday @ 11am-12pm
Malik Hodges Black Student Unity Senator  

Kyle Beckwith

Fraternity and Sorority Life Senator

Monday @ 1-2pm
Darryl Mullet International Student Organization Senator Thursday @ 2:15-3:15pm
Yer Xiong Hmong Organization Promoting Education Senator Thursday @ 1-2pm @Campus Climate
Alicia Quinones Latin American Student Organization Senator Monday @ 12-1pm @McNair

Amy Weber

Native American Student Association Senator Monday @ 9:50-10:50am @Campus Climate

Alfonso Gunearatnem

Asian Student Organization Senator Thursday @ 1:15-2:15pm

Dani Kallis

Pride Center Senator Daily @Pride Center
Sabah Khan Asian Latina African Native American Women Senator Wednesday @ 9:55-10:55am
Alex Becker Student Veterans Association Senator Daily @ 12-1pm @Vets Lounge
Ethan Dickler First-Year Senator Friday @ 11am-12pm
Annicka Lasee First-Year Senator Wednesday @ 10-11am
VACANT Graduate Student Senator  
VACANT Graduate Student Senator  


Returning Adult Student Organization Senator