University Communications

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu
Gregory Reichert Profile of Gregory Reichert
Vc Advancement/Pres Foundation
111 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
greichert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8672
Specialty areas:

Fundraising, alumni relations, marketing & communications

Claudette Bode Profile of Claudette Bode
Office Operations Associate
115 Graff Main Hall
cbode@uwlax.edu
608.785.8487

Creative Services

Florence Aliesch Profile of Florence Aliesch
Director of Creative Services
115E Graff Main Hall
faliesch@uwlax.edu
608.785.8575
Specialty areas: Director of the Creative Services unit — graphic design in a variety of platforms (print, digital display, web graphics and video/powerpoint), design and formatting of books, branding and marketing
Sanja Dojcinovic Profile of Sanja Dojcinovic
Creative Services Coordinator
115H Graff Main Hall
sdojcinovic@uwlax.edu
608.785.8499
Specialty areas: Assistant Director of Creative Services: graphic design, branding and marketing, magazine and newsletter layout, creating infographics/web & social media graphics/logos, photo editing, copy editing

News & Marketing

Brad Quarberg Profile of Brad Quarberg
Director of News and Marketing
115F Graff Main Hall
bquarberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8572
Specialty areas: Public information, news, marketing, branding
James Bushman Profile of James Bushman
Comm and Social Media Specialist
115 Graff Main Hall
jbushman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8498
Specialty areas: Video News, Social Media
Kjerstin Lang Profile of Kjerstin Lang
Writer/Editor News and Marketing
115C Graff Main Hall
klang@uwlax.edu
608.785.8651
Specialty areas:

Writing for print and web, editing, marketing, media relations and social media

Michael Lieurance Profile of Michael Lieurance
Photographer and Comm Specialist
115 Graff Main Hall
mlieurance@uwlax.edu
608.785.8497
Specialty areas:

Photography & Campus Connection

iComm (Web & Interactive Communications)

Maren Walz Profile of Maren Walz Office hours
Web Coordinator
115B Graff Main Hall
mwalz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8574
Specialty areas:

Web & Interactive Communications (iComm) unit leader, project management, campus communication, iComm liaison for 1/2 of campus.

Jacob Speer Profile of Jacob Speer Office hours
Web Content Manager Designer
115D Graff Main Hall
jspeer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8299
Specialty areas:

Creation of web content and design, user interface planning, javascript, CSS, accessibility