Maren Walz  Profile of Maren Walz  Office hours

Executive Director, Integrated Marketing and Communication
115J Graff Main Hall
mwalz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8574

Specialty areas:

Strategic management of the university-wide integrated marketing and communications program, including planning, creative development, implementation and assessment of marketing and communications efforts.

Britney Heineman  Profile of Britney Heineman  Office hours

Office Operations Associate
115 Graff Main Hall
bheineman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8487

Creative Services

Florence Aliesch  Profile of Florence Aliesch  Office hours

Director of Creative Services
115E Graff Main Hall
faliesch@uwlax.edu
608.785.8575

Specialty areas:

Director of the Creative Services unit — graphic design in a variety of platforms (print, digital display, web graphics and video/powerpoint), design and formatting of books, branding and marketing.

David Piro  Profile of David Piro

Creative Services Specialist
115 Graff Main Hall
dpiro@uwlax.edu
608.785.8499

News & Marketing

Brad Quarberg  Profile of Brad Quarberg  Office hours

Director of News and Marketing
115F Graff Main Hall
bquarberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8572

Specialty areas:

Public information, news, marketing, branding, event planning

Kjerstin Lang  Profile of Kjerstin Lang

Writer/Editor News & Marketing
115C Graff Main Hall
klang@uwlax.edu
608.785.8651

Specialty areas:

Writing for print and web, editing, marketing, media relations and social media

Michael Lieurance  Profile of Michael Lieurance

Photographer & Comm Specialist
115 Graff Main Hall
mlieurance@uwlax.edu
608.785.8497

Specialty areas:

Photography & Campus Connection

FAA certified UAS/drone pilot

Nick Ragner  Profile of Nick Ragner  Office hours

Comm & Social Media Specialist
115G Graff Main Hall
nragner@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Social media, videography, video editing, video script writing, photo editing, media relations.

iComm (Web & Interactive Communications)

Jake Speer  Profile of Jake Speer  Office hours

Web Coordinator
115D Graff Main Hall
jspeer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8299

Specialty areas:

Creation of web content and design, user interface planning, javascript, CSS, accessibility

Salvatore Skare profile photo
Salvatore Skare