Benefits of a WI-NAME membership include: 

  • Access to state-focused online lectures, seminars, workshops
  • Subscription to quarterly state chapter newsletter and resources
  • Discounted state conference fee (spring 2024) & ticket to Friday, April 26 Reception
  • Letter/certificate of membership

Wisconsin Chapter Membership Dues

Regular Membership Student Membership
Dues* $30 $15

*NOTE: Membership dues paid for the inaugural year will be effective through June 2024.

Wisconsin State Board of Directors

J.C. Wagner-Romero, President
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Kyle Harrison-Woods, Vice President
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Jim Carlson, Secretary
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Dalton Miles, Treasurer
Mineral Point Unified School District

Aaron Engel, Director
School District of La Crosse

Kirsten Moffler-Daykin, Director
Western Technical College

Jesse Mossholder, Director
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Wesley Quintana, Director
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Donna Vukelich-Selva, Director
Edgewood College