69th meeting Oct 9 & 10


Thanks to everyone that helped make our 2009 meeting such a sucess! The prize winners chosen from all of our terrific presentations are given below. Hope to see you all at Mankato State in 2010!


69th Annual North Central Branch Prize Winners for Oral Presentations

1st:            Hannah Humbach, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
2nd:           Aimee Villard, Luther College
3rd:           Bethany Rhein, The University of St. Thomas
3rd:           Thomas Johnson, University of Wisconsin-Superior

1st:            Ana Misic, University of Wisconsin-Madison
2nd:           Christine Hulseberg, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
2nd:           Quan Zeng, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee