University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Student Affairs Administration
Expand menu

  • SAA dates & deadlines

    Records & Registration Dates and Deadlines
     

    Date Task/Event
    Tuesday, September 2 On-Campus & Online classes begin
    Wednesday, September 3 SAA On-Campus New Student Orientation
    Monday, October 20 Online classes -- second seven weeks begin
    Monday, November 10 Registration for spring 2015 semester begins.  If you intend to graduate, refer to the Graduation Checklist.
    Tuesday, November 15 Applications accepted for new admission to the program
    Friday, December 5 Last day of Online classes for fall semester
    Wednesday, December 10 Last day of On-Campus classes for fall semester
    Friday, Dec. 12 - Wed., Dec. 17 Finals Week
    Monday, January 12 Online classes begin -- first seven weeks
    Monday, January 26 On-Campus classes begin
    Saturday, February 1 Deadline for priority consideration to apply to the SAA Program
    TBD SAA Visit Day
    Monday, March 2 Online classes -- second seven weeks begin
    Monday, April 6 Registration for summer semester begins
    Friday, April 17 Applied Projects must be complete
    Friday, April 17 Last day for Online classes for spring
    Friday, May 8 Last day of On-Campus classes; UW-L Research Day
    Saturday, May 9 Hooding Ceremony
    Sunday, May 10 Commencement