Meet the team

Meet the team

Gregory Reichert Profile of Gregory Reichert
Vc Advancement/Pres Foundation
111 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
greichert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8672
Specialty areas:

Fundraising, alumni relations, marketing & communications

Holly Anderson Profile of Holly Anderson
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
100 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
handerson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5402
Jeffrey Meyer Profile of Jeffrey Meyer
Director, Development/M
114 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
jmeyer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8502
Jay Scott Profile of Jay Scott
Senior Develop Specialist
101 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
jscott@uwlax.edu
262.424.7940
Sara Olson Profile of Sara Olson
Chancellor's Executive Assistant
133 Graff Main Hall
solson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8005
Specialty areas:

Coordinates the UWL Foundation scholarship program.

Tami Belden Profile of Tami Belden
Data & Research Specialist
106 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
tbelden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8153
Pamela Schomburg Profile of Pamela Schomburg
Foundation Director of Finance
Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
pschomburg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8037
Sandra Sieber Profile of Sandra Sieber
Assistant Director Donor Relations
122 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
ssieber@uwlax.edu
608.785.5326
Taylor Wilmoth Profile of Taylor Wilmoth
Senior Develop Specialist
116 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
twilmoth@uwlax.edu
608.785.8765
Specialty areas:

Annual Fund management, philanthropy education, donor marketing and communications 

Student Outreach Representatives expanding section

Student Outreach Representatives

Our Student Outreach Representatives are current UWL students dedicated to connecting with alumni and friends of the university.  Our team of 35 students call our alumni each spring and fall on behalf of the UWL Foundation. Together, we reach out to thousands of alumni each year to share the latest campus news, update contact information, and invite graduates to join our community of supporters.

Who do we call?

Our student specialists try to connect with every UWL alumnus and alumnae. Additionally, we call parents of current and former UWL students. 

Who can I contact?

If you would like to discuss your experience with a student caller, please contact Taylor at 608.785.8765 or twilmoth@uwlax.edu.

Did you have a great experience chatting with our students? Let them know.

UWL Student Outreach Representative APPLICATION SPRING 2019.pdf

Spring applications due Wednesday, November 28

Interviews: Week of Dec 3