Meet the team

Meet the team

Gregory Reichert Profile of Gregory Reichert
Vc Advancement/Pres Foundation
111 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
greichert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8672
Specialty areas:

Fundraising, alumni relations, marketing & communications

Holly Anderson Profile of Holly Anderson
Assistant Director Advancement Services
100 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
handerson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5402
Jeffrey Meyer Profile of Jeffrey Meyer
Director Development/M
114 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
jmeyer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8502
Jay Scott Profile of Jay Scott
Senior Develop Specialist
101 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
jscott@uwlax.edu
262.424.7940
Miranda TerBeest Profile of Miranda TerBeest Office hours
Major Gift Officer
118 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
mterbeest@uwlax.edu
608.785.5325
Specialty areas:

Major gift fundraising, corporate and foundation giving, donor engagement, stewardship, planned giving, international development, the United Nations, diplomacy, and Model UN

Sara Olson Profile of Sara Olson
Chancellor's Executive Assistant
105 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
solson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8005
Tami Belden Profile of Tami Belden
Administrative Specialist
106 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
tbelden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8153
Jason Gelder Profile of Jason Gelder
Foundation Accountant
104 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
jgelder@uwlax.edu
608.785.8766
Pamela Schomburg Profile of Pamela Schomburg
Foundation Staff
Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
pschomburg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8037
Sandra Sieber Profile of Sandra Sieber
Assistant Director Donor Relations
122 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
ssieber@uwlax.edu
608.785.5326
Taylor Wilmoth Profile of Taylor Wilmoth
Development Specialist
116 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
twilmoth@uwlax.edu
608.785.8765