Meet the team

Meet the team

Gregory Reichert  Profile of Gregory Reichert

VC Advancement/Pres Foundation
111 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
greichert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8672

Specialty areas:

Fundraising, alumni relations, marketing & communications

Maegan Ames  Profile of Maegan Ames

Executive Assistant I
Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
mames@uwlax.edu
608.785.6803

Sara Olson  Profile of Sara Olson

Chancellor's Executive Assistant
133 Graff Main Hall
solson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8005

Specialty areas:

Coordinates the UWL Foundation scholarship program.

Development Team

Jeffrey Meyer  Profile of Jeffrey Meyer

Major Gifts Officer
114 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
jmeyer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8502

Jackie Jensen-Utz  Profile of Jackie Jensen-Utz

Major Gifts Officer
118 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
jjensen-utz@uwlax.edu
608.785.5325

Specialty areas:

UWL Foundation liaison to the College of Science and Health 

Tim Yourison  Profile of Tim Yourison

Athletics Gifts Officer
100 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
tyourison@uwlax.edu
608.785.5324

Specialty areas:

Liaison for UWL Athletics

Jenna Ives  Profile of Jenna Ives  Office hours

Major Gifts Specialist
124 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
jives@uwlax.edu
608.785.5489

Specialty areas:

Liaison for:

Crowdfunding - https://eaglesgive.uwlax.edu

Diversity Equity and Inclusion (DEI) - https://www.uwlax.edu/diversity-inclusion/

International Education and Engagement (IEE) - https://www.uwlax.edu/international-education/

Student Affairs - https://www.uwlax.edu/student-affairs/

Taylor Wilmoth  Profile of Taylor Wilmoth

Assistant Director Strategic Engagement
116 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
twilmoth@uwlax.edu
608.785.8765

Specialty areas:

Annual Fund management, philanthropy education, donor marketing and communications 

Kelsey Foss  Profile of Kelsey Foss

Donor Relations Coordinator
122 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
kfoss@uwlax.edu
608.785.5326

Finance Team

Marcus Buchholz  Profile of Marcus Buchholz  Office hours

Financial Manager
101A Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
mbuchholz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8037

Advancement Services

Holly Anderson  Profile of Holly Anderson

Director of Advancement Services
100 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
handerson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5402

Student Outreach Representatives expanding section

Student Outreach Representatives

Our Student Outreach Representatives are current UWL students dedicated to connecting with alumni and friends of the university.  Our team of 13 students call, email and text UWL supporters each spring and fall on behalf of the UWL Foundation. Each night they work to reach thousands of alumni, parents, employees and friends of UWL: delivering the latest campus news, updating contact information, and inviting donors to make a gift in support of students is their mission.

Who do we contact?

Our student specialists try to connect with every UWL alumnus and alumnae. Additionally, we call parents of current and former UWL students, current and retired employees and friends of the university. 

Apply to join the SOC team: Contact Taylor

 

Did you have a great experience chatting with our students? Let them know.