‹ Back



Volunteer parking

Lots: C-2, C-3, C-8, C-9, & R-4
Entrances: East Avenue, Campbell Road, Pine Street

Spectator parking

Lots: C-1, C-7, C-10, C-12, Parking Ramp
* Oversize vehicles must park in C-7 or C-10
Entrances: East Avenue, 15th Street, Pine Street, State Street

Coaches/team parking

Overnight Teams: R-1, R-2, R-3, and R-8
* Teams not staying overnight can park in Spectator Lots

Bus parking

Bus Parking: 16th & 17th Street
Overflow: West Side of East Avenue (North of La Crosse Street)

Student Fieldhouse (under construction) Whitney Dining Center Health Science Center Murphy Library Coate Hall Eagle Hall Recreational Eagle Center Center for the Arts Centennial Hall Morris Hall WING Technology Center Graff Main Hall Cartwright Center Cowley Hall Prairie Springs Science Center Wimberly Hall Sanford Hall Reuter Hall Laux Hall Cleary Center Mitchell Hall Student Union DISCUS SEATING SHOTPUT SEATING LONG JUMP, TRIPLE JUMP, POLE VAULT SEATING HIGH JUMP SEATING X Parking Ramp C-7 R-3 R-8 C-14 R-1 R-4 R-4 R-4 C-3 C-2 C-1 C-10 C-9 C-8 C-12 R-2 Roger Harring Stadium Tent City C B B W C T C CONCESSIONS APPAREL