Return to calendar
Walking Tour of Campus Meet us 2320 Student Union521 East Ave. N.La Crosse, WI 54601 Registration required Multiple days & times

Walking Tour of Campus

A 75-minute campus tour led by a current student Vanguard.

**We anticipate road construction on La Crosse St. near the entrance to UW-La Crosse for the remainder of 2022. Allow additional time for possible detours.**

Masks are optional as of March 12, 2022. Visitors that would like to wear a mask are encouraged to do so.
Please do not attend your visit if you are ill or experiencing any of the following symptoms: fever, chills, sore throat, cough, congestion or runny nose, nausea or vomiting, diarrhea, shortness of breath or difficulty breathing, new loss of taste or smell, muscle or body aches, headache, or fatigue.

Register for this event:

This event comes from UWL Admissions.

When

  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Monday, Oct. 3
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 3
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 4
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 4
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 5
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 5
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 6
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 6
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 11
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 11
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 12
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 12
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 13
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 13
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Monday, Oct. 17
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 17
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 18
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 18
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 21
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Monday, Oct. 24
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 24
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 25
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 25
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 26
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 26
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 27
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 27
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 28
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Monday, Oct. 31
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 31
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 1
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 1
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 2
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 2
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 3
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 3
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Monday, Nov. 7
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 7
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 8
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 8
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 9
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 9
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 10
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 10
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 11
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Monday, Nov. 14
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 14
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 15
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 15
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 16
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 16
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 17
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 17
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Monday, Nov. 21
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 21
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 22
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 22
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Monday, Nov. 28
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 28
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 29
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 29
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 30
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 30
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 1
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 1
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Monday, Dec. 5
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Dec. 5
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 6
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 6
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 7
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 7
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 8
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 8
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Monday, Dec. 12
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Dec. 12
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 13
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 13
  • 11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 14
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 14

Where

2320 Student Union
521 East Ave. N.
La Crosse, WI 54601
View on map

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse 2320 Student Union<br>521 East Ave. N.<br>La Crosse, WI 54601

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact University Admissions at 608.785.8939 or admissions@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...