University Bookstore

We are your source for UWL apparel, gifts, decorations, and much more!  Find us on the first floor of the Student Union.  Please also visit the Bookstore On-Line to shop for trade books, gifts, clothing, and many additional items! 

 

Regular Hours

 Semester University Bookstore
Fall & Spring                                 Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Winter & Summer       

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

RUSH Hours

Date Hours
Monday, January 21 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 22 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, January 23 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, January 24 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, January 25 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 26 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 Sunday, January 27 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, January 28 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, January 29 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
Wednesday, January 30 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
Thursday, January 31 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.  
Friday, February 1 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.  
Saturday, February 2 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. 
 Sunday, February 3 CLOSED 

Weekend hours are only posted during Fall and Spring rush periods. Hours are limited during breaks.