University Bookstore

We are your source for UWL apparel, gifts, decorations, and much more!  Please visit us uwlshop.com for trade books, gifts, clothing, and many additional items!

For expanded sizes and custom designs, go to the Institutional Store at shop.uwlax.edu

(Note for Faculty/Staff: If you are using university funds, please sign in to Staff/Department Orders for discounted pricing. Login here to view the Access Code. You will not utilize your p-card for payment, but rather provide a university funding string [Fund(3)-Program(2)-Department ID/UDDS(6)] for monthly billing through Business Services.)

Graduate students purchase their textbooks at the University Bookstore. 

Undergraduate students pay a textbook rental fee each semester as part of their tuition to support the textbook rental program.  Textbook Rental Services is not intended to fulfill all student, faculty, or classroom resource material needs however and additional materials may be designated for purchase through the University Bookstore.

REGULAR HOURS

 Semester University Bookstore
Fall & Spring                                 Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Winter & Summer       

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Extended hours are only posted during Fall and Spring check in/out periods. Hours are limited during breaks. 

EXTENDED

Monday, December 12 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 13 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 14 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 15 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, December 16 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 18 9:00 a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Monday, December 19 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 20 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 22 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 23 CLOSED

HOURS