University Bookstore

We are your source for UWL apparel, gifts, decorations, and much more!  Find us on the first floor of the Student Union.  Please also visit the Bookstore On-Line to shop for trade books, gifts, clothing, and many additional items! 

 

Regular Hours

 Semester University Bookstore
Fall & Spring                                 Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Winter & Summer       

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

RUSH Hours

Date Hours
Monday, August 26 - Friday, August 30 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday August 31 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
 Sunday, September 1 11 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
Monday, September 2 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.   
Tuesday, September 3 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.  
Wednesday, September 4 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 
 Thursday, September 5 8 a.m. - 5 p.m
Friday, September 6 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
Saturday, September 7 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. 
Sunday, September 8 CLOSED

Extended hours are only posted during Fall and Spring rush periods. Hours are limited during breaks.