Return to calendar

Faculty General Education Committee Meeting

When

  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, Sept. 7, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, Sept. 21, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 5, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 19, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 2, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 16, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, Dec. 7, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, Dec. 21, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, Jan. 4
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, Jan. 18
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 1
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 15
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, March 1
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, March 15
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, April 5
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, April 19
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, May 3
  • 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Monday, May 17

Where

Online

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Anna Meier at 608.785.8424 or ameier@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...