Return to calendar

Faculty Development Committee Meeting

When

  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 9
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 16
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 23
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 30
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 7
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 14
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 21
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 28
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 4
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 11
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 18
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 25
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 2
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 9
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 16
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 23
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 30

Where

Online

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Anna Meier at 608.785.8424 or ameier@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...