Return to calendar

Faculty Senate Meeting

When

  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 10, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 24, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 19, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 10, 2020
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 28
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 11
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 25
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, March 11
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, March 25
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, April 8
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, April 22
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, May 6

Where

Online

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Anna Meier at 608.785.8424 or ameier@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...