Return to calendar

Canvas Drop-In Hours: Spring 2021

Virtual Meeting

CATL is offering Canvas drop-in hours to allow individual instructors to ask questions and receive help with Canvas. This is not a training session but rather a chance to “stop by” for one-on-one consultations. 

Join virtually via the meeting link under the where section. If you can't join via computer audio, email canvas@uwlax.edu for the audio dial-in number. 

If you are new to Zoom, here's a short video (less than two minutes) to introduce you to the system prior to the session you plan to enter. 

If you are unable to make it to these drop-in hours, please request an appointment by emailing CATL@uwlax.edu. Include in your email, what you are looking to have addressed, and your ideal meeting time options so we can schedule your appointment with the appropriate member of the CATL staff. Thank you.    

When

  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 2
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 3
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 4
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 9
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 10
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 11
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 16
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 17
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 18
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 23
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 24
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 25
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 2
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 3
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, March 4
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 9
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 10
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, March 11
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 16
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 17
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, March 18
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 23
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 24
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, March 25
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 30
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 31
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, April 1
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 6
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 7
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, April 8
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 13
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 14
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, April 15
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 20
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 21
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, April 22
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 27
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 28
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, April 29
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 4
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, May 5
  • 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, May 6

Where

Online

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact UWL CATL at 608.785.6872 or CATL@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...