Return to calendar

Let's Talk

Consultation with Counseling & Testing Center

Let's Talk provides free, no appointment needed, counseling consultations over a secure video platform. Students are seen on a first-come, first-served basis. No topics are off limits.?

Visit https://www.uwlax.edu/counseling-testing/lets-talk/ for more information. 

When

  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday, Feb. 5
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 8
  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday, Feb. 12
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 15
  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday, Feb. 19
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 22
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 26
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Monday, March 1
  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday, March 5
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Monday, March 8
  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday, March 12
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Monday, March 15
  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday, March 19
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Monday, March 22
  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday, March 26
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Monday, March 29
  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday, April 2
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Monday, April 5
  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday, April 9
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Monday, April 12
  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday, April 16
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Monday, April 19
  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday, April 23
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Monday, April 26
  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday, April 30
  • 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. Monday, May 3
  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday, May 7

Where

Online

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Katelyn Longmire at 608.785.8073 or klongmire@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...