Return to calendar

Department meeting

Race, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

When

  • 10:30 a.m. to noon Friday, Sept. 3
  • 3:45 to 5 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 8
  • 3:45 to 5 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 22
  • 3:45 to 5 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 6
  • 3:45 to 5 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 13
  • 3:45 to 5 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 20
  • 3:45 to 5 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 27
  • 3:45 to 5 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 3
  • 3:45 to 5 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 1
  • 3:45 to 5 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 8

Where

Online

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Laura Garves at 608.785.8357 or lgarves@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...