Return to calendar

Human Resources: Chair/Supervisor Support Network

Monthly program for Chairs and Supervisors providing updates on business processes, D&I, and Leadership Development

The Chair/Supervisor Support Network is an in-person monthly program providing chairs and supervisors with critical updates from Administration & Finance, Diversity & Inclusion, and will conclude with a 30-minute leadership/professional development program led by an external training professional.

When

  • 7:45 to 8:45 a.m. Thursday, May 19
  • 7:45 to 8:45 a.m. Thursday, July 21
  • 7:45 to 8:45 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 18
  • 7:45 to 8:45 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 15
  • 7:45 to 8:45 a.m. Thursday, Oct. 20
  • 7:45 to 8:45 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 17
  • 7:45 to 8:45 a.m. Thursday, Dec. 15
  • 7:45 to 8:45 a.m. Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023
  • 7:45 to 8:45 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 16, 2023
  • 7:45 to 8:45 a.m. Thursday, March 16, 2023
  • 7:45 to 8:45 a.m. Thursday, April 20, 2023
  • 7:45 to 8:45 a.m. Thursday, May 18, 2023

Where

Cameron Hall of Nations, 1300 Centennial Hall
View on map

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Centennial Hall

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Human Resources at 608.785.8013 or hrinfo@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...