Return to calendar

Department meeting

Student Affairs Administration (SAA) in Higher Education

Department meeting for Student Affairs Administration (SAA) in Higher Education

When

  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 13
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 27
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 11
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 25
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 8
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 29
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, Dec. 13
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2023
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2023
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, March 14, 2023
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, March 28, 2023
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, April 25, 2023
  • 10:15 to 11:45 a.m. Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Where

Online

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Tori Svoboda at 608.785.6759 or tsvoboda@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...