Return to calendar

Campus Food Pantry Hours

During these uncertain times, we must adjust our operations due to the shelter in place order by the university, but the Campus Food Pantry will continue to serve you! If you would like a Food Pantry pre-package box, please email lic@uwlax.edu to inform us that you will be picking up a box! You can pick a box up on Wednesdays from 10am-1pm at the north entrance of the Student Union (the side facing the Cleary Alumni Center). Thank you for understanding and please reach out to us if you have any questions, comments, or concerns.

When

  • 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 16
  • 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 23
  • 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 30
  • 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 7
  • 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 14
  • 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 21
  • 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 28
  • 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 4
  • 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 11
  • 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 18

Where

Student Union
View on map

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Student Union

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact UWL Leadership and Involvement Center at 608.785.8888 or lic@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...