Return to calendar

Faculty Development Committee Meeting

When

  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 8
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 15
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 22
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 29
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 6
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 13
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 20
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 27
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 3
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 10
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 17
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 24
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 1
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 8
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 15
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 22
  • 2:15 to 3:15 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 29

Where

327 Graff Main Hall
View on map

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Graff Main Hall

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Anna Meier at 608.785.8424 or ameier@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...