Return to calendar

Graduate Curriculum Committee Meeting

For additional dates and agendas, check out our website.

When

  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 21
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 5
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 19
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 16
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 7
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 1, 2022
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2022
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Where

Faculty Senate Room, 325 Graff Main Hall
View on map

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Graff Main Hall

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact UWL Records and Registration at 608.785.8951 or curriculum@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...