Return to calendar

GCL Executive Committee Meeting

When

  • 11 a.m. to noon Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021
  • 11 a.m. to noon Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021
  • 2:30 to 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2021
  • 11 a.m. to noon Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021
  • 11 a.m. to noon Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Monday, Aug. 29, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 27, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Thursday, Dec. 1, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 17
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 26
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 31

Where

327 Graff Main Hall
View on map

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Graff Main Hall

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Judith King at 608.785.8324 or jking@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...