Return to calendar

CASSH Chairs' Meeting

When

  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Sept. 12, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Sept. 26, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 10, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 24, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 14, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 28, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Dec. 12, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 13
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, March 27
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, April 10
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, April 24
  • 2:15 to 3:30 p.m. Monday, May 8

Where

Student Senate, 2310 Student Union
View on map

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Student Union

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Bobbi Webster at 608.785.8113 or casshdeansoffice@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...