Return to calendar

Faculty Senate Executive Committee Meeting

When

  • 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2022
  • 3:30 to 5 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 6, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2022
  • 2:15 to 3:45 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2022

Where

327 Graff Main Hall
View on map

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Graff Main Hall

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Anna Meier at 608.785.8424 or ameier@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...