Return to calendar

Education Abroad/Away 101

Join us to learn more about international and national educational program opportunities!

Related campus initiatives

Equity and diversity Transformational education

When

  • 4 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 8, 2022
  • 4 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 15, 2022
  • 4 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 22, 2022
  • 4 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 29, 2022
  • 4 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 6, 2022
  • 4 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 13, 2022
  • 4 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022
  • 4 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 27, 2022
  • 4 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022
  • 4 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022
  • 4 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022
  • 4 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 1, 2022
  • 4 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 8, 2022

Where

1140 Centennial Hall
View on map

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Centennial Hall

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact International Education & Engagement at 608.785.8016 or international@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...