Return to calendar

Let's Talk

Consultation with Counseling & Testing Center

Let's Talk provides free, brief, counseling consultations over a secure video platform. Students can reserve a time at MyHealth or call 608-785-8073 and there is an option to meet anonymously (if scheduled by phone.) No topics are off limits.? 

Learn more here.

When

  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Sept. 9
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Sept. 16
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Sept. 23
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Sept. 30
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Oct. 7
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Oct. 14
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Oct. 21
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Oct. 28
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Nov. 4
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Nov. 11
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Nov. 18
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Dec. 2
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Dec. 9
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Dec. 16

Where

Online

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Katelyn Longmire at 608.785.8073 or klongmire@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...