Return to calendar

Let's Talk

Consultation with Counseling & Testing Center

Let's Talk provides free, brief, counseling consultations over a secure video platform. Students can reserve a time at MyHealth or call 608-785-8073 and there is an option to meet anonymously (if scheduled by phone.) No topics are off limits.? 

Learn more here.

When

  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Sept. 9, 2022
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Sept. 16, 2022
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Sept. 23, 2022
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Sept. 30, 2022
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Oct. 7, 2022
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Oct. 14, 2022
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Oct. 21, 2022
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Oct. 28, 2022
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Nov. 4, 2022
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Nov. 11, 2022
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Nov. 18, 2022
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Dec. 2, 2022
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Dec. 9, 2022
  • Noon to 2 p.m. Friday, Dec. 16, 2022

Where

Online

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Katelyn Longmire at 608.785.8073 or klongmire@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...