Return to calendar

TCPR Weekly Meeting

When

  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Sept. 7
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Sept. 14
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Sept. 21
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Sept. 28
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Oct. 5
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Oct. 12
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Oct. 19
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Wednesday, Oct. 26
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Nov. 2
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Nov. 9
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Nov. 16
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Nov. 30
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Dec. 7
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Dec. 14
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Dec. 21

Where

230 Morris Hall
View on map

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Morris Hall

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Leah Davis at 608.785.8706 or ldavis@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...