Return to calendar

TCPR Weekly Meeting

When

  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2022

Where

230 Morris Hall
View on map

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Morris Hall

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Leah Davis at 608.785.8706 or ldavis@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...