Return to calendar

Department meeting

GCL Department Meeting

When

  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2021
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2021
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 24
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 14
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 28
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 28
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 11
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 25
  • 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 9

Where

Faculty Senate Room, 325 Graff Main Hall
View on map

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Graff Main Hall

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Judith King at 608.785.8324 or jking@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...