Accessibility menu

Skip to main content Skip to footer
Return to calendar

VIRTUAL Education Abroad 101

Learn how you can Study Abroad!

Learn about the many different programs that UWL has to study abroad/away and how to begin your program search. Attending Education Abroad 101 is mandatory prior to meeting with an education abroad advisor.

Virtual meeting evening sessions are every Tuesday at 6:30pm
REGISTER/JOIN HERE

For in person hours: Calendar | UW-La Crosse (uwlax.edu)

For more information visit the International Education & Engagement Education Abroad 101 site.

Related campus initiatives

Equity and diversity Transformational education

When

  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, March 5
  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, March 12
  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, March 19
  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, March 26
  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, April 2
  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, April 9
  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, April 16
  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, April 23
  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, April 30

Past occurrences (5)

  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 30
  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 6
  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 13
  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 20
  • 6:30 to 7 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 27

Where

Online

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact UWL International Education and Engagemen at 608.785.8016 or international@uwlax.edu.

Parking

Payment may be required. No permit?
Use Passport Parking.

Additional parking info
Website for Parking | Email for Parking | Call for Parking

Loading...