Return to calendar
Mindful Mondays with Wellness & Health Advocacy at 1pm Multiple dates/times | OMSS, 1101 Centennial Hall uwlax.edu/events

Mindful Mondays

with Wellness & Health Advocacy at 1pm

Join Wellness & Health Advocacy for office hours in OMSS every Monday at 1:00pm! We'll be doing mindfulness activities like:

  • Journaling
  • Coloring
  • Grounding with the 5 Senses
  • Creating mindfulness bingo cards

Related campus initiatives

Wellness

When

  • 1 to 2:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 26
  • 1 to 2:30 p.m. Monday, March 4
  • 1 to 2:30 p.m. Monday, March 18
  • 1 to 2:30 p.m. Monday, March 25
  • 1 to 2:30 p.m. Monday, April 1
  • 1 to 2:30 p.m. Monday, April 8
  • 1 to 2:30 p.m. Monday, April 15
  • 1 to 2:30 p.m. Monday, April 22
  • 1 to 2:30 p.m. Monday, April 29

Past occurrences (3)

  • 1 to 2:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 5
  • 1 to 2:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 12
  • 1 to 2:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 19

Where

OMSS, 1101 Centennial Hall

UWL campus map for building location and nearby parking lots.

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Centennial Hall

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Issy Beach at 608.785.8977 or wellness@uwlax.edu.

Parking

Payment may be required. No permit?
Use Passport Parking.

Additional parking info
Website for Parking | Email for Parking | Call for Parking

Loading...