Return to calendar
Wellness Connection Activities in the REC, Tuesdays at 5pm Multiple dates/times | Recreational Eagle Center uwlax.edu/events

Wellness Connection

Activities in the REC, Tuesdays at 5pm

Join Wellness & Health Advocacy for office hours in the REC every Tuesday at 5pm! We'll be doing wellness activities like:

  • Journaling
  • Creating vision boards
  • Sexual, mental, and physical health trivia
  • And more!

Related campus initiatives

Wellness

When

  • 5 to 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 27
  • 5 to 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 5
  • 5 to 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 19
  • 5 to 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 26
  • 5 to 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 2
  • 5 to 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 9
  • 5 to 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 16
  • 5 to 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 23
  • 5 to 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 30

Past occurrences (3)

  • 5 to 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 6
  • 5 to 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 13
  • 5 to 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 20

Where

Recreational Eagle Center

UWL campus map for building location and nearby parking lots.

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Recreational Eagle Center

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact Issy Beach at 608.785.8977 or wellness@uwlax.edu.

Parking

Payment may be required. No permit?
Use Passport Parking.

Additional parking info
Website for Parking | Email for Parking | Call for Parking

Loading...