Return to calendar

Biweekly Payroll Date

Employees can expect payment on this date.

This date is a reminder that today is payday!  Use the links below to find additional information on the Biweekly payroll:

Biweekly payroll calendar
UW Shared Services
UW-La Crosse Payroll and Operations

Have questions on the time and labor process in HRS? Visit the UWL Knowledge Base to find answers. 

When

  • 10 to 11 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 27
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 10
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 24
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Thursday, Oct. 8
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Thursday, Oct. 22
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 5
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 19
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Thursday, Dec. 3
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Thursday, Dec. 17
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Wednesday, Dec. 30
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact John Acardo at 608.785.8697 or jacardo@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...