Return to calendar

Biweekly Payroll Forms Due to HR

All forms for the biweekly payroll are due to HR on this date.

Payroll forms are due to HR for processing on the biweekly payroll on this date. Use the links below to find additional information on the Biweekly payroll:

Biweekly payroll calendar
UW Shared Services
UW-La Crosse Payroll and Operations

Have questions on the time and labor process in HRS? Visit the UWL Knowledge Base to find answers. 

When

  • 10 to 11 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 26
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Friday, Sept. 4
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Monday, Sept. 21
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Wednesday, Oct. 7
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Wednesday, Oct. 21
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 4
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Monday, Nov. 16
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Wednesday, Dec. 2
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Monday, Dec. 14
  • 10 to 11 a.m. Tuesday, Dec. 29

Contact

For questions about this event or to request disability accommodations , contact John Acardo at 608.785.8697 or jacardo@uwlax.edu.

Parking

View the UWL campus map for parking lot & building locations.

Loading...