Skip to main content

Accessibility menu

Skip to main content Skip to footer

MBA

Our People

Logo UW MBA Consortium
Picture of computer

UWL faculty contributing to the University of Wisconsin MBA Consortium

Gwen Achenreiner  Profile of Gwen Achenreiner  Gwen Achenreiner saysMeet with me

Professor
1222 Wittich Hall
gachenreiner@uwlax.edu
608.785.6755

Specialty areas:

Marketing, Consumer Behavior, Market Research, Marketing Education

Nicholas Breidel  Profile of Nicholas Breidel

Assistant Teaching Professor
234 Wing Technology Center
nbreidel@uwlax.edu
608.785.6672

Specialty areas:

Information Systems, Networking, Data bases, marketing, Communication, and Business Management

Taggert Brooks  Profile of Taggert Brooks

College of Business Administration - Dean
1220 Wittich Hall
tbrooks@uwlax.edu
608.785.5295

Phyllis Creek  Profile of Phyllis Creek

Lecturer
Wittich Hall
pcreek@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Business

Human Resources

International Human Resources

Nicole Gullekson  Profile of Nicole Gullekson

Professor
2202 Wittich Hall
ngullekson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8699

Specialty areas:

Global Leadership Development, Organizational Behavior, International Management, Women in Management

James Murray  Profile of James Murray  James Murray saysMeet with me

Professor
2106 Wittich Hall
jmurray@uwlax.edu
608.785.6828

Specialty areas:

Macroeconomics, monetary and fiscal policies, macroeconometrics, scholarship of teaching and learning.

Visit my personal academic page, https://www.murraylax.org, for more information on my research and teaching.

Anup Menon Nandialath  Profile of Anup Menon Nandialath

Associate Professor
2203 Wittich Hall
anandialath@uwlax.edu
608.785.6671

Specialty areas:

Strategic Management, International Business, Research Methods

Andrew Stapleton  Profile of Andrew Stapleton  Andrew Stapleton saysMeet with me

Professor
2204 Wittich Hall
astapleton@uwlax.edu
608.785.6667

Specialty areas:

Full Professor; Operations and Supply Chain Management, Green Operations and Mathematics

Meeting ID: 294 524 592 192
Passcode: oLJjQc

Contact the UWL program representative with questions gachenriener@uwlax.edu.