Graduate faculty

UWL Athletic Training Welcome Banner

Program Director

Mark Gibson  Profile of Mark Gibson  Office hours

Assistant Professor
213 Mitchell Hall
mgibson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8190

Specialty areas:

Athletic Training, Physical Therapy, Exercise Science, Internationalization of the campus and profession of Athletic Training

Clinical Education Coordinator

Kari Emineth  Profile of Kari Emineth

Senior Lecturer
147 Mitchell Hall
kemineth@uwlax.edu
608.785.6532

Specialty areas:

Athletic Training, Interprofessional Education

Faculty

Naoko Giblin  Profile of Naoko Giblin

Associate Professor
135 Mitchell Hall
ngiblin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8785

Specialty areas:

Patellofemoral pain, running related injuries and interventions, applied biomechanics, athletic training

Scott Doberstein  Profile of Scott Doberstein

Senior Lecturer
144 Mitchell Hall
sdoberstein@uwlax.edu
608.785.8195

Specialty areas:

Athletic Training, Anatomy & Physiology, Clinical Pathology

Cordial Gillette  Profile of Cordial Gillette  Office hours

Associate Professor
148 Mitchell Hall
cgillette@uwlax.edu
608.785.8196

Specialty areas:

Athletic Training

Sheldon Wagner  Profile of Sheldon Wagner  Office hours

Athletic Trainer II
143 Mitchell Hall
swagner@uwlax.edu
608.785.5179

Specialty areas:

Exercise & Sport Science

Athletic Training Services

2018 Certified Athletic Training Staff