Physician Assistant Studies

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Program director

Sandra Sieck Profile of Sandra Sieck
Clinical Assistant Prof
4039 Health Science Center
ssieck@uwlax.edu
608.785.6621
Specialty areas: Internal Medicine, Board Certified

Clinical Education Coordinator

Patricia Campbell Profile of Patricia Campbell
Clinical Assistant Prof
4051 Health Science Center
pcampbell@uwlax.edu
608.785.5067
Specialty areas: Family Medicine, Nutrition, Public Health

Admissions Chair

Mary Rathgaber Profile of Mary Rathgaber
Clinical Associate Prof
4034 Health Science Center
mrathgaber@uwlax.edu
608.785.5061
Specialty areas:

Neurology

Faculty

Amie Baumgartner Profile of Amie Baumgartner
Clinical Assistant Prof
4044 Health Science Center
abaumgartner@uwlax.edu
608.785.8479
Specialty areas: Hospital Medicine and Gastroenterology
Martin Devine Profile of Martin Devine
Clinical Assistant Prof
4034 Health Science Center
mdevine@uwlax.edu
608.785.8478
Karen Graham Profile of Karen Graham
Clinical Associate Prof
4044 Health Science Center
kgraham@uwlax.edu
608.785.5144
Specialty areas:

Geriatrics, Evidence-Based Medicine, PA Education Research