Administrative team

Cindy George  Profile of Cindy George  Office hours

Marketing Specialist
271 Morris Hall
cgeorge@uwlax.edu
608.785.5409

Specialty areas:

Application Process Questions
Registration Questions
Program Questions
Marketing
Web site maintenance
Budget

Bill Gillespie  Profile of Bill Gillespie  Office hours

Education Specialist
268 Morris Hall
bgillespie@uwlax.edu
608.785.5410

Specialty areas:

Pre-K-12 School Principal / Director of Instruction Leadership, Caring (The Ethic of Care) School Leadership, and Teacher Education through Professional Development

Adrienne Loh  Profile of Adrienne Loh

Epc - Associate Dean (Interim)
335 Morris Hall
aloh@uwlax.edu
608.785.8275

Specialty areas:

Interim Associate Dean, School of Education (145 Graff Main Hall), Aug. 2017-present
Chair: Department of Educational Studies (335 Morris Hall), Sept. 2014-present
Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry: Physical & Biophysical Chemistry, NMR Spectroscopy, Peptide & Protein Structure

Faculty facilitators

Tami Hillestad  Profile of Tami Hillestad

Graduate Faculty Facilitator
thillestad@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Second Language Learners

Spanish Education

Literacy

Social Studies/History

Ann Yehle  Profile of Ann Yehle

Associate Lecturer
ayehle@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Middle School, Foundations, Educational Leadership
Stephanie Sullivan  Profile of Stephanie Sullivan

Associate Lecturer
ssullivan2@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Teacher education and leadership, Middle school, Classroom community, Equity, Standards-based instruction, Differentiated instruction

Daniel Beaman  Profile of Daniel Beaman

Associate Lecturer
dbeaman@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Curriculum design & integration, math & science methods, educational research, educational law/ethics & history, human development, online learning