Open meetings

Open meetings content

Calendar events
Personnel Meeting - Global Cultures and Languages (MLG)

3 to 4 p.m. Monday, July 24
230 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 29
230 Morris Hall

Physics Department Meeting

9 to 10:30 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 31
20 Cowley Hall

Department of Educational Studies - Merit Review Committee B - Discussion Meeting

10:15 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Friday, Sept. 1
335 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, Sept. 11
230 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, Sept. 25
230 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, Oct. 9
230 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, Oct. 23
230 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, Nov. 6
230 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, Nov. 20
230 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, Dec. 4
230 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, Dec. 18
230 Morris Hall

UWL Assessment Commons

12:30 to 4:30 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018
TBD, Student Union

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, Jan. 22, 2018
230 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, Feb. 5, 2018
230 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, Feb. 19, 2018
230 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, March 5, 2018
230 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, March 19, 2018
230 Morris Hall

Last Day to Add 2nd Half Course

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
N/A

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, May 7, 2018
230 Morris Hall

Department of Global Cultures and Languages Meeting

noon to 1 p.m. Monday, May 21, 2018
230 Morris Hall

Classes resume at 7:45 a.m.

Monday, March 25, 2019
N/A

To post a meeting announcement, send an email to one of the addresses below. The Subject line should describe the posting (Ex. Math Department Search & Screen Meeting May 3, 2013). The remaining details (time, location, agenda and/or minutes) should either be in the body of the email or contained in an attached document.