Graduate faculty

Douglas Baumann Profile of Douglas Baumann Office hours
Associate Professor
1034 Cowley Hall
dbaumann@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Statistical Genomics and Epigenomics

Barbara Bennie Profile of Barbara Bennie
Professor
1028 Cowley Hall
bbennie@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Applied statistics, game theory

Melissa Bingham Profile of Melissa Bingham Office hours
Professor
1032 Cowley Hall
mbingham@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Statistics for Directional Data; Statistics for Three-Dimensional Rotation Data

Abdulaziz Elfessi Profile of Abdulaziz Elfessi
Associate Professor
4034 Cowley Hall
aelfessi@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Applied Statistics

David Reineke Profile of David Reineke
Professor
1030 Cowley Hall
dreineke@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Statistics, Randomly Censored Data, Goodness-of-fit Tests, Data Science, Applied Statistics

Sherwin Toribio Profile of Sherwin Toribio
Associate Professor
1023 Cowley Hall
storibio@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: Bayesian Statistics; Computational Statistics