Design committee

A page within Prairie Springs Science Center

Committee Member 


Abler, Mike

Associate Professor & Associate Chair of Biology

Allen, Robert

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Auby, Karry

Mathematics Academic Department Associate

Berlin, Cynthia

Professor & Chair of Geography & Earth Science

Gansen, Eric

Associate Professor of Physics

Gross, Brady Student

Hetzel, Bob*

Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance

Johnson, Julia

Dean of College of Liberal Studies

Mertes, Julianne           Student

Monte, Aaron

Professor & Chair of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Pearson, Doug*

Executive Director for Facilities Planning & Management

Riley, Bruce*

Dean of College of Science & Health

Taylor, Bernadette

Assoc. Professor of Microbiology

* Project Executive Committee Member