Representatives

Chair

Heather Dutcher  Profile of Heather Dutcher

Student Health Center
Temporary Contact Tracer
115 Graff Main Hall
hdutcher@uwlax.edu
608.785.5487

Vice Chair

Chandra Hawkins  Profile of Chandra Hawkins

Sponsored Research
Undergrad Res/Internal Grants
243 Graff Main Hall
chawkins@uwlax.edu
608.785.8040

Communications Chair

Madison Representative

Programming chair

Kelsey Foss  Profile of Kelsey Foss

University Advancement
Alumni Outreach Coordinator
106 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
kfoss@uwlax.edu
608.785.8490

Voting members

Marjorie Bazluki  Profile of Marjorie Bazluki

Center For Adv Teach And Learn
Senior Media Specialist
182 Wing Technology Center
mbazluki@uwlax.edu
608.785.6873

Jane Brannan  Profile of Jane Brannan

Records & Registration
Veteran's Education Benefits Coordinator
223B Graff Main Hall
jbrannan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8751

Nickolas Davis  Profile of Nickolas Davis

Athletics
Head Women's Track/Field Coach
155 Mitchell Hall
ndavis@uwlax.edu
608.785.6531

Megan Gosse  Profile of Megan Gosse

Mcnair Program
Mcnair Scholars Program Coordinator
2101 Centennial Hall
mgosse@uwlax.edu
608.785.6903

Mandi McKinney  Profile of Mandi McKinney

Budget Office
Associate Budget Planner
245 Graff Main Hall
mmckinney@uwlax.edu
608.785.8568

Courtney Thomas  Profile of Courtney Thomas

Information Technology Svcs
Business Systems Analyst
116 Wing Technology Center
cthomas@uwlax.edu
608.785.8776