Representatives

Chair

Cynthia Carlson  Profile of Cynthia Carlson

Information Technology Svcs
Business Manager
139 Wing Technology Center
ccarlson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8023

Vice Chair

Tony Hansen  Profile of Tony Hansen

Residence Life
Coordinator For Occupancy & Outreach
1010 Eagle Hall
thansen2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8075

Communications Chair

Aaron Nielsen  Profile of Aaron Nielsen

Academic Affairs
Senior Administrative Specialist
227 Graff Main Hall
anielsen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8042

Madison Representative

Aj Clauss  Profile of Aj Clauss

Campus Climate
Campus Climate Program Coordinator
1125 Centennial Hall
aclauss@uwlax.edu
608.785.5095

Programming chair

Matthew Evensen  Profile of Matthew Evensen

Residence Life
Coordinator For Student Engagement
1003 Eagle Hall
mevensen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8079

Voting members

Courtney Smith  Profile of Courtney Smith

Information Technology Svcs
Enterprise Application Support
116 Wing Technology Center
csmith2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8776

Dawn Hays  Profile of Dawn Hays

Campus Child Center
Director, Campus Child Center
Child Care Center
dhays@uwlax.edu
608.785.8813

Jennifer Weber  Profile of Jennifer Weber

Admissions
Student Services Coordinator
2325 Student Union
jweber@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939

Stacy Narcotta-Welp  Profile of Stacy Narcotta-Welp

Student Support Services
Director, Student Support Services
2132 Centennial Hall
snarcotta-welp@uwlax.edu
608.785.8534

Andy Jandt  Profile of Andy Jandt

Information Technology Svcs
Peoplesoft Administrator
124 Wing Technology Center
ajandt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8795