Representatives

Chair

Tony Hansen  Profile of Tony Hansen

Residence Life
Coordinator For Occupancy & Outreach
1010 Eagle Hall
thansen2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8075

Vice Chair

Aj Clauss  Profile of Aj Clauss  Meet with me  Office hours

Campus Climate
Campus Climate Program Coordinator
1125 Centennial Hall
aclauss@uwlax.edu
608.785.5095

Communications Chair

Aaron Nielsen  Profile of Aaron Nielsen

Academic Affairs
Senior Administrative Specialist
227 Graff Main Hall
anielsen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8042

Madison Representative

Stacy Narcotta-Welp  Profile of Stacy Narcotta-Welp

Student Support Services
Director, Student Support Services
2132 Centennial Hall
snarcotta-welp@uwlax.edu
608.785.8534

Programming chair

Courtney Smith  Profile of Courtney Smith

Information Technology Svcs
Enterprise Application Support
116 Wing Technology Center
csmith2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8776

Voting members

Kelsey Foss  Profile of Kelsey Foss

University Advancement
Alumni Outreach Coordinator
106 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
kfoss@uwlax.edu
608.785.8490

Heather Dutcher  Profile of Heather Dutcher

University Advancement
Digital Marketing Specialist
115 Graff Main Hall
hdutcher@uwlax.edu
608.785.5487

Dawn Hays  Profile of Dawn Hays

Campus Child Center
Director, Campus Child Center
Child Care Center
dhays@uwlax.edu
608.785.8813

Jennifer Weber  Profile of Jennifer Weber

Admissions
Senior Student Service Coordinator
2325 Student Union
jweber@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939

Andy Jandt  Profile of Andy Jandt

Information Technology Svcs
Peoplesoft Administrator
124 Wing Technology Center
ajandt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8795