PLEASE NOTE:

  • FREE POPCORN with the purchase of a fountain drink or bottle beverage at The Cellar for all movies!  BRING YOUR moola/money/dinero/$/campus cash/Maroon Dollars 

 

  Ant-Man and the Wasp Christopher Robin BLACKkKLANSMAN Crazy Rich Asians Rocky Horror Picture Show Searching A Simple Favor
Thur. October 11 - 7:30 PM
Showing            
Fri. October 12 - 4:45 PM
Showing            
Fri. October 12 - 7 PM
  Showing          
Fri. October 12 - 9:30 PM
Showing            
Sat. October 13 - 12:00 PM
  Showing          
Sat. October 13 - 2:00 PM
  Showing          
Sat. October 13 - 5:00 PM
  Showing          
Thur. October 18 - 7:30 PM
    Showing        
Fri. October 19 - 7:00 PM
    Showing        
Fri. October 19 - 9:30 PM
    Showing        
Thur. October 25 - 7:30 PM
      Showing      
Fri. October 26 - 7:00 PM
        Showing    
Fri. October 26 - 9:30 PM       Showing      
Thur. November 1 - 7:30 PM
         

Showing

 

Fri. November 2 - 7:00 PM
          Showing  
Fri. November 2 - 9:30 PM           Showing  
Thur. November 8 - 7:30PM
           

Showing

Fri. November 9 - 7:00 PM
            Showing
Fri. November 9 - 9:30 PM
            Showing