Campus Activities Board

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

PLEASE NOTE:

  • Every Saturday of the Spring Semester until Spring Break we will host a 3rd day of the weekly movie!  Stay warm and come to The U to enjoy!
  • BRING YOUR moola/money/dinero/$/campus cash for Concessions-they support UWL Student Organizations

 

  Coco Father Figures Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle Baywatch Star Wars:  The Last jedi

Thurs. February 15- 7:30 PM

showing        

Fri. February 16- 7:00 PM

showing        

Fri. February 16- 9:30 PM

showing        

Sat. February 17- 4:30 PM

showing        

Sat. February 17- 7:30 PM

showing        

Thurs. February 22- 7:30 PM

  showing      

Fri. February 23- 7:00 PM

  showing      

Fri. February 23- 9:30 PM

  showing      

Sat. February 24- 4:30 PM

  showing      

Sat. February 24- 7:30 PM

  showing      

Thurs. March 1- 7:30 PM

    showing    

Fri. March 2- 7 PM

    showing    

Fri. March 2- 9:30 PM

    showing    

Sat. March 3- 4:30 PM

    showing    

Sat. March 3- 7:30 PM

    showing    

Thurs. March 8- 7:30 PM

      Showing  

Thurs. March 22- 7:30 PM

        Showing

Fri. March 23- 7 PM

        Showing

Fri. March 23- 9:30 PM

        Showing