We hope to meet you soon!

Drea Higgins

Drea Higgins

CAB Advisor

(She/Her/Hers)

dhiggins@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I have owned over 130 pairs of shoes at one point in my life.

Magann Dykema

Magann Dykema

Graduate Advisor

(She/Her/Hers)

dykema6773@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I want to see a game at every Major League Baseball Field, and my current count is 8 out of 30.

Corey Stilwell

Corey Stilwell

Graduate Advisor

(He/Him/His)

stilwell.core@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: One of my favorite hobbies includes refurbishing old furniture, and my favorite T.V. show is Big Brother.

 

Mackenzie Schieble

Mackenzie Schieble

Co-President

(She/Her/Hers)

schieble.mackenz@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I am deathly afraid of frogs.

KJ Newkirk

KJ Newkirk

Co-President

(She/Her/Hers)

newkirk.kirsten@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I am teaching myself sign language. 

Brandin Walz

Brandin Walz

Director of Public Relations

(He/Him/His)

walz.brandin@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I like to make funny noises.

Emily Swenson

Emily Swenson

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

swenson2239@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I spent the night at a haunted asylum. 

Emily Boettger

Emily Boettger

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

boettger.emily@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I have been to both sister cities of my hometown in Poland and Japan.

Brennan Keller

Brennan Keller

Event Coordinator

(He/Him/His)

keller.brennan@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I collect DVD's and blu-rays, and I have 460 as of February 2018.

Wylie Jackson

Wylie Jackson

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

jackson2885@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I have shown sheep, pigs, beef cattle, rabbits, and chicken at my local county fair and at The Wisconsin State fair.

Josiah Flood

Josiah Flood

Event Coordinator

(He/Him/His)

flood.joe@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: In high school, my graduating class consisted of 9 people.

Elizabeth Osborne

Elizabeth Osborne

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

osborne.elizabe@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I played in Disney's Electrical Parade with my high school band.