Campus Activities Board

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

We hope to meet you soon!

Drea Higgins

Drea Higgins

CAB Advisor

(She/Her/Hers)

dhiggins@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I have owned over 130 pairs of shoes at one point in my life.

Morgan Spielman

Morgan Spielman

Graduate Advisor

(She/Her/Hers)

spielman.morgan@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I can't snap my fingers, whistle, nor wink.

Jenna Aman

Jenna Aman

Graduate Advisor

(She/Her/Hers)

aman.jenn@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: In my dream life, I would be a famous blogger and someday write a tell all book.

Katie Peeters

Katie Peeters

Co-President

(She/Her/Hers)

peeters.katie@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: My birthday is July 3rd, but I hate fireworks.

McKenzie Jurgens

McKenzie Jurgens

Co-President

(She/Her/Hers)

jurgens-.mckenzi@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I first flew overseas when I was 6 years old.

Brandin Walz

Brandin Walz

Director of Public Relations

(He/Him/His)

walz.brandin@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I like to teach myself a lot more information than I actually need to know.

Vanessa Mbuyi

Vanessa Mbuyi

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

mbuyi.vanessa@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I can speak over 3 languages.

KJ Newkirk

KJ Newkirk

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

newkirk.kirsten@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I am teaching myself sign language.

Mackenzie Schieble

Mackenzie Schieble

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

schieble.mackenzie@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I am deathly afraid of frogs.

Brennan Keller

Brennan Keller

Event Coordinator

(He/Him/His)

keller.brennan@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I collect DVD's and blu-rays, and I have 460 as of February 2018.

Samantha Fake

Samantha Fake

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

fake.samanth@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I'm a type 1 diabetic.