CAB 2022 Board

 

We hope to meet you soon! - CAB 2022 Team

 

Magann Dykema

Magann Dykema

CAB Advisor

(She/Her/Hers)

mdykema@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I want to see a game at every Major League Baseball Ballpark, and my current count is 10 out of 30!

Megann Roszak

Megann Roszak

Graduate Advisor

(She/Her/Hers)

roszak0262@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: My favorite hobby is traveling!

Liv Sarasio Meyer

Liv Sarasio Meyer

Executive Board Lead

(She/Her/Hers)

sarasiomeyer6555@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I’ve rode on a plane with Rainn Wilson (Dwight from the Office)!

Paige Vang

Paige Vang

Public Outreach Lead

(She/Her/Hers)

vang0297@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I don't like cucumbers.

Maddy Atkinson

Maddy Atkinson

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

atkinson9577@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I've been in the middle of the basketball court during a Harlem Globe Trotters game!

Rachel Diede

Rachel Diede

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

diede2484@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I can play nine instruments!

Allyson Frederick

Allyson Frederick

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

frederick8026@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I go to at least two Packers games every year!

Bri Kohls

Bri Kohls

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

kohls6930@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: When making s'mores, I can get a golden marshmallow every time!

Kyler Miller

Kyler Miller

Event Coordinator

(He/Him/His)

miller0622@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: When I was in Florida, I watched an alligator eat my wallet!