We hope to meet you soon!

Drea Higgins

Drea Higgins

CAB Advisor

(She/Her/Hers)

dhiggins@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I have owned over 130 pairs of shoes at one point in my life.

Magann Dykema

Magann Dykema

Graduate Advisor

(She/Her/Hers)

dykema6773@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I want to see a game at every Major League Baseball Field, and my current count is 8 out of 30.

Corey Stilwell

Corey Stilwell

Graduate Advisor

(He/Him/His)

stilwell.core@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: My favorite colors are Grey and Maroon, ironically.

 

Emily Boettger

Emily Boettger

Executive Board Lead

(She/Her/Hers)

boettger.emily@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I have been to both sister cities of my hometown in Poland and Japan.

Elizabeth Osborne

Elizabeth Osborne

Public Outreach Lead

(She/Her/Hers)

osborne.elizabe@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I played in Disney's Electrical Parade with my high school band.

Katie Bak

Katie Bak

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

bak6976@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: My last name should be Kristensen but after a mixup at the post office, my great-grandparents decided to keep Bak - which was my grandfather's middle name. 

Ben Hendel

Ben Hendel

Event Coordinator

(He/Him/His)

hendel4958@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I love scuba diving.

Katie Jensen

Katie Jensen

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

jensen2325@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I've never broken a bone in my body. 

Brennan Keller

Brennan Keller

Event Coordinator

(He/Him/His)

keller.brennan@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I collect DVD's and blu-rays, and I have 460 as of February 2018.

Kaleb McMillan

Kaleb McMillan

Event Coordinator

(He/Him/His)

mcmillan8854@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I wear orange Crocs as much as humanly possible.

Grace Tester

Grace Tester

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

tester8869@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: My favorite movie is Grown Ups.