We hope to meet you soon!

Drea Higgins

Drea Higgins

CAB Advisor

(She/Her/Hers)

dhiggins@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I have owned over 130 pairs of shoes at one point in my life.

Magann Dykema

Magann Dykema

Graduate Advisor

(She/Her/Hers)

dykema6773@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I want to see a game at every Major League Baseball Field, and my current count is 8 out of 30.

Corey Stilwell

Corey Stilwell

Graduate Advisor

(He/Him/His)

stilwell.core@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: My favorite colors are Grey and Maroon, ironically.

 

Grace Tester

Grace Tester

Public Outreach Lead

(She/Her/Hers)

tester8869@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: My favorite movie is Grown Ups. 

Katie Jensen

Katie Jensen

Executive Board Lead

(She/Her/Hers)

jensen2325@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: I've never broken a bone in my body. 

Ben Hendel

Ben Hendel

Event Coordinator

(He/Him/His)

hendel4958@uwlax.edu 

Fun Fact: Sour candy is my favorite.

Emily Rundahl

Emily Rundahl

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

rundahl9452@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I have moved 5 times.

Liv Sarasio Meyer

Liv Sarasio Meyer

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

sarasiomeyer6555@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact:I’ve rode on a plane with Rainn Wilson (Dwight from the Office).

Maddy Atkinson

Maddy Atkinson

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

atkinson9577@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: My favorite trip I took was a Disney cruise in the Caribbean.

Paige Vang

Paige Vang

Event Coordinator

(She/Her/Hers)

vang0297@uwlax.edu

Fun Fact: I don't like cucumbers.