Administrative Team

Christopher Durall Profile of Christopher Durall
Student Health Center Administrative Director/Distinguished Clinical Physical Therapist
1111 Health Science Center
cdurall@uwlax.edu
608.785.8562
Specialty areas:

Board-Certified Specialist in Sports P.T.

SHC PT Clinical Education Coordinator

Donald Hill Profile of Donald Hill
Student Health Center Office Manager
1034 Health Science Center
dhill@uwlax.edu
608.785.5131
ABIGAIL DEYO Profile of ABIGAIL DEYO Office hours
Physician (Medical Supervisor)
Health Science Center
adeyo@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
Specialty areas:

Board-certified Internal Medicine with full scope of Primary Care

Urgent Care

Women's Health

Transgender, Non-binary, Non-conforming Gender Health

Mental and Emotional Health

Office-based Procedures

Preventive Health and Wellness

CARE Team

 

Primary Care Providers

Jill Anderson Profile of Jill Anderson Office hours
Senior Clin Nurse Specialist
1030 Health Science Center
janderson3@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
Specialty areas:

Women's Health

Mental Health

Eating Disorders

Laura Cochrane Profile of Laura Cochrane Office hours
Physician Assistant
1030 Health Science Center
lcochrane@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Preventative care

Sexual and Women's health

Orthopedics

Urgent Care

ABIGAIL DEYO Profile of ABIGAIL DEYO Office hours
Physician (Medical Supervisor)
Health Science Center
adeyo@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
Specialty areas:

Board-certified Internal Medicine with full scope of Primary Care

Urgent Care

Women's Health

Transgender, Non-binary, Non-conforming Gender Health

Mental and Emotional Health

Office-based Procedures

Preventive Health and Wellness

CARE Team

 

Kristin Swanson Profile of Kristin Swanson Office hours
Senior Physician
1030 Health Science Center
kswanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
Specialty areas:

Family Practice Medicine-- Board Certified by the ABFM

Women's Health

Mental Health

Preventive Health and Wellness

Migraine Headaches

Dermatology

 

Front Desk Staff

Sarita Chang Profile of Sarita Chang
Medical Program Assistant
1030 Health Science Center
schang@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
Barbara Guse Profile of Barbara Guse
Medical Program Assistant
1030 Health Science Center
bguse@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Dietitians

Margaret Maher Profile of Margaret Maher
Professor
3016 Cowley Hall
mmaher@uwlax.edu
608.785.6967
Specialty areas: Nutrition and Endocrinology

Counselors

Lindsey Morrissey Profile of Lindsey Morrissey
Postdoctoral Resident
2106 Centennial Hall
lmorrissey@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Anxiety, depression, identity development, adjustment and life transitions, disordered eating, trauma, family and relationship concerns

Medical Assistants

Sue Gates Profile of Sue Gates
Medical Assistant 2
1030 Health Science Center
sgates@uwlax.edu
608.785.5107
Gina Van Brocklin Profile of Gina Van Brocklin Office hours
Medical Assistant 2
Health Science Center
gvanbrocklin@uwlax.edu

Medical Laboratory Staff

Radiologic Technologists

Health Information Staff

Karen Kindschy Profile of Karen Kindschy
Medical Pro Assistant Asso
1030 Health Science Center
kkindschy@uwlax.edu
608.785.8564

Physical Therapy Staff

Christopher Durall Profile of Christopher Durall
Student Health Center Administrative Director/Distinguished Clinical Physical Therapist
1111 Health Science Center
cdurall@uwlax.edu
608.785.8562
Specialty areas:

Board-Certified Specialist in Sports P.T.

SHC PT Clinical Education Coordinator

James Szymanski Profile of James Szymanski Office hours
Senior Clinical Phys Therapist
1030 Health Science Center
jszymanski@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
Specialty areas:

Licensed Physical Therapist and Athletic Trainer

Sports medicine and Orthopedics

Dry Needling

McKenize Method of spinal evaluation, diagnosis, and treatment

Clinical Instructor

SHC Organizational Chart 2018