Administrative Team

ABIGAIL DEYO  Profile of ABIGAIL DEYO  Office hours

Physician (Medical Supervisor)
Health Science Center
adeyo@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Specialty areas:

Board-certified Internal Medicine with full scope of Primary Care

Urgent Care

Women's Health

Transgender, Non-binary, Non-conforming Gender Health

Mental and Emotional Health

Office-based Procedures

Preventive Health and Wellness

CARE Team

 

Primary Care Providers

Jill Anderson  Profile of Jill Anderson  Office hours

Senior Clin Nurse Specialist
1030 Health Science Center
janderson3@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Specialty areas:

Women's Health

Mental Health

Eating Disorders

Laura Cochrane  Profile of Laura Cochrane  Office hours

Physician Assistant
1030 Health Science Center
lcochrane@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Preventative care

Sexual and Women's health

Orthopedics

Urgent Care

Transgender, Non-binary, Non-conforming Gender Health

Office-based Procedures

ABIGAIL DEYO  Profile of ABIGAIL DEYO  Office hours

Physician (Medical Supervisor)
Health Science Center
adeyo@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Specialty areas:

Board-certified Internal Medicine with full scope of Primary Care

Urgent Care

Women's Health

Transgender, Non-binary, Non-conforming Gender Health

Mental and Emotional Health

Office-based Procedures

Preventive Health and Wellness

CARE Team

 

Kristin Swanson  Profile of Kristin Swanson  Office hours

Senior Physician
1030 Health Science Center
kswanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Specialty areas:

Family Practice Medicine-- Board Certified by the ABFM

Women's Health

Mental Health

Preventive Health and Wellness

Migraine Headaches

Dermatology

 

Front Desk Staff

Barbara Guse  Profile of Barbara Guse

Medical Program Assistant
1030 Health Science Center
bguse@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Dietitians

Margaret Maher  Profile of Margaret Maher

Professor
3016 Cowley Hall
mmaher@uwlax.edu
608.785.6967

Specialty areas:

Nutrition and Endocrinology

Counselors

Marc Kayson  Profile of Marc Kayson

Lecturer
331F Graff Main Hall
mkayson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5238

Specialty areas:

Counseling Psychology (Substance Use, Depression, Anxiety, Autism Spectrum, Personality Disorders, Eating Disorders), College Mental Health Care in Integrative Settings, Positive Psychology, Mindfulness Interventions, Biofeedback

Medical Assistants

Sue Gates  Profile of Sue Gates

Medical Assistant 2
1030 Health Science Center
sgates@uwlax.edu
608.785.5107

Medical Laboratory Staff

Radiologic Technologists

Health Information Staff

Mermani Maloney-Wang  Profile of Mermani Maloney-Wang  Office hours

Health Inf Tech 1
1030 Health Science Center
mmaloney-wang@uwlax.edu
608.785.8756

Physical Therapy Staff

Christopher Durall  Profile of Christopher Durall

Dis Clinical Phys Therapist
1111 Health Science Center
cdurall@uwlax.edu
608.785.8562

Specialty areas:

Board-Certified Specialist in Sports P.T.

SHC PT Clinical Education Coordinator

James Szymanski  Profile of James Szymanski  Office hours

Senior Cl Phys Therapist
1030 Health Science Center
jszymanski@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Specialty areas:

Licensed Physical Therapist and Athletic Trainer

Sports medicine and Orthopedics

Dry Needling

McKenize Method of spinal evaluation, diagnosis, and treatment

Clinical Instructor

SHC Organizational Chart 2019