Administration

Christopher Durall Profile of Christopher Durall
Student Health Center Administrative Director/Distinguished Clinical Physical Therapist
1111 Health Science Center
cdurall@uwlax.edu
608.785.8562
Specialty areas:

Board-Certified Specialist in Sports P.T.

SHC PT Clinical Education Coordinator

Donald Hill Profile of Donald Hill
Student Health Center Office Manager
1034 Health Science Center
dhill@uwlax.edu
608.785.5131
ABIGAIL DEYO Profile of ABIGAIL DEYO
Physician (Medical Supervisor)
Health Science Center
adeyo@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Physicians/Nurse Practitioners

Jill Anderson Profile of Jill Anderson
Senior Clin Nurse Specialist
1030 Health Science Center
janderson3@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
Laura Cochrane Profile of Laura Cochrane
Physician Assistant
1030 Health Science Center
lcochrane@uwlax.edu
ABIGAIL DEYO Profile of ABIGAIL DEYO
Physician (Medical Supervisor)
Health Science Center
adeyo@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
Kristin Swanson Profile of Kristin Swanson
Senior Physician
1030 Health Science Center
kswanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
Specialty areas: I enjoy all areas of primary care medicine. I have special interest in Reproductive and sexual health, Mental and emotional health, Migraine headaches, and preventive health and wellness.

Front desk

Sarita Chang Profile of Sarita Chang
Medical Program Assistant
1030 Health Science Center
schang@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
Barbara Guse Profile of Barbara Guse
Medical Program Assistant
1030 Health Science Center
bguse@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Dietitian

Margaret Maher Profile of Margaret Maher
Professor
0024 Health Science Center
mmaher@uwlax.edu
608.785.6967
Specialty areas: Nutrition and Endocrinology

Counselors

Medical Assistants

Sue Gates Profile of Sue Gates
Medical Assistant 2
1030 Health Science Center
sgates@uwlax.edu
608.785.5107

Health Information

Karen Kindschy Profile of Karen Kindschy
Medical Pro Assistant Asso
1030 Health Science Center
kkindschy@uwlax.edu
608.785.8564

Physical Therapy

Christopher Durall Profile of Christopher Durall
Student Health Center Administrative Director/Distinguished Clinical Physical Therapist
1111 Health Science Center
cdurall@uwlax.edu
608.785.8562
Specialty areas:

Board-Certified Specialist in Sports P.T.

SHC PT Clinical Education Coordinator

James Szymanski Profile of James Szymanski
Senior Clinical Phys Therapist
1030 Health Science Center
jszymanski@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
SHC Organizational Chart 2018