Due to COVID-19, our physical office is closed. However, all classes will be held online and instructors and staff are working remotely. We recommend email or Canvas to reach instructors and email or phone for departmental business.

Visit the University's COVID-19 Response page

Department Chair

Thomas Kernozek  Profile of Thomas Kernozek

Professor
4071 Health Science Center
tkernozek@uwlax.edu
608.785.8468

Specialty areas:

Biomechanics of Human Movement, Research Methods and Statistics

 

Academic Department Associate

Shauna Salow  Profile of Shauna Salow

Academic Department Associate
4032 Health Science Center
ssalow@uwlax.edu
608.785.8474

Department people

Peter Amann  Profile of Peter Amann

Student Status Exam Senior
4033 Health Science Center
pamann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6622

Emilee Mielke  Profile of Emilee Mielke

University Services Associate 2
4035 Health Science Center
emielke@uwlax.edu
608.785.6624

Chelsey Nelson  Profile of Chelsey Nelson

University Services Associate 2
4031 Health Science Center
cnelson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8467

Angela Wiste  Profile of Angela Wiste

University Services Associate 2
4037 Health Science Center
awiste@uwlax.edu
608.785.8471