Military Science, ROTC

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

The Military Science Department, while a full academic department within the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, is actually staffed by members of the Regular Army, Army Reserve, Wisconsin Army National Guard, and outstanding civilians. Working together, they provide a unique educational experience during your college education. These individuals are currently teaching or supporting the ROTC program. All are willing to assist students in any way they can, and provide an additional avenue of advice and counsel.

You may visit our offices at 212 Cartwright Center.

Department Chair/Professor of Military Science

Jane Brannan Profile of Jane Brannan
Professor of Military Science
212 Cartwright Center
jbrannan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8405

Cadre

Aaron Davis Profile of Aaron Davis
Assistant Professor of Military Science
212 Cartwright Center
adavis2@uwlax.edu
608.785.6762
Neal Dillon Profile of Neal Dillon
Assistant Professor of Military Science
212 Cartwright Center
ndillon@uwlax.edu
Nathan Rudebusch Profile of Nathan Rudebusch
Military Science Scholarship/Enroll Officer
212 Cartwright Center
nrudebusch@uwlax.edu
608.785.8408
Alyson Swanke Profile of Alyson Swanke
Military Science Instructor/Wiarng
212 Cartwright Center
aswanke@uwlax.edu
608.785.6764
Zachary Larson Profile of Zachary Larson
Senior Military Science Instructor
212 Cartwright Center
zlarson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6766
Kevin Strait Profile of Kevin Strait
Military Science Supply Technician
212 Cartwright Center
kstrait@uwlax.edu
608.785.6768