Military Science, ROTC

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

The Military Science Department, while a full academic department within the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, is actually staffed by members of the Regular Army, Army Reserve, Wisconsin Army National Guard, and outstanding civilians. Working together, they provide a unique educational experience during your college education. These individuals are currently teaching or supporting the ROTC program. All are willing to assist students in any way they can, and provide an additional avenue of advice and counsel.

You may visit our offices at 58 Whitney Center (lower level).

Department Chair/Professor of Military Science

Jane Brannan Profile of Jane Brannan
Professor of Military Science
58 Whitney Center
jbrannan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8405

Cadre

Benjamin Loggins Profile of Benjamin Loggins
Senior Military Science Instructor
58 Whitney Center
bloggins@uwlax.edu
608.785.6760
Nathan Rudebusch Profile of Nathan Rudebusch
Assistant Professor of Military Science
58 Whitney Center
nrudebusch@uwlax.edu
608.785.8407
Timothy Humphries Profile of Timothy Humphries
Assistant Professor of Military Science
58 Whitney Center
thumphries@uwlax.edu
608.785.6762
Stanley Grandt Profile of Stanley Grandt
Military Science Wi National Guard Liaison
58 Whitney Center
sgrandt@uwlax.edu
608.785.6764
Alyson Swanke Profile of Alyson Swanke
Military Science Wi National Guard Liaison
58 Whitney Center
aswanke@uwlax.edu
608.785.6764
Zachary Larson Profile of Zachary Larson
Assistant Professor of Military Science
58 Whitney Center
zlarson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6766
Jared Siverling Profile of Jared Siverling
Senior Military Science Instructor
jsiverling@uwlax.edu
Kevin Strait Profile of Kevin Strait
Military Science Supply Technician
58 Whitney Center
kstrait@uwlax.edu
608.785.6768