2020 LEADERSHIP TEAM

Director

Dr. Tammy Fisher tfisher@uwlax.edu

Executive Leaders

Drum Majors

Hannah Prellwitz prellwit.hannah@uwlax.edu
Hayley Rathmell rathmell.hayley@uwlax.edu
Patrick Zalewski

zalewski.patrick@uwlax.edu

 

Band Council

President

Sara Hogan hogan.sara@uwlax.edu 

 Vice Presidents

Mitchell Mollway   mollwaym1@students.westerntc.edu 
McKenna Theine  theine.mckenna@uwalx.edu

Uniform Managers

Tori Clark clark5913@uwlax.edu
Peggy Koresh koresh3451@uwlax.edu

Brass Representative 

James Koeberl  koeberl1167@uwlax.edu

Woodwind Representative

Kayla Feehan  feehan0653@uwlax.edu 

 

Section Leaders

Flutes/Piccolo

Alison Stell stell9820@uwlax.edu 
Sydney Paradise  paradise9583@uwlax.edu 
Danielle Hoffman  hoffman3385@uwlax.edu

Clarinets

Audrey Karcher karcher1521@uwlax.edu
Maddy Karpinski karpinski2453@uwlax.edu 

Saxophones

Morgan Chadwick (Alto) chadwick8449@uwlax.edu
Alicia Arnold (Alto) arnold.alicia@uwlax.edu
Kayla Feehan  (Tenor) feehan0653@uwlax.edu

 

Trumpets

James Koeberl koeberl1167@uwlax.edu
Carly King  cking72058@viterbo.edu

 

Trombones

Kira King  king.kira@uwlax.edu
Joey Hinzman hinzman3131@uwlax.edu

 

Euphoniums

Alex Heiser heiser.alexand@uwlax.edu

 

Sousaphones/Bari Saxophones 

Garrett Literski literski4988@uwlax.edu

 

Drumline

Sam Hantzsch hantzsch.samuel@uwlax.edu

 

Cymbals

Hannah Frick frick.hannah@uwlax.edu

 

Snare Drum

Josh Wolfe  wolfe.josh@uwlax.edu

 

Tenor Drums

Kamilah Gobran  gobran3446@uwlax.edu

Bass Drum

Sydney Karch karch.sydney@uwlax.edu

Color Guard

Jen Turski  turski9413@uwlax.edu
Aimee Eifert eifert2897@uwlax.edu

 

Poms

Anna McConahay mcconahay7135@uwlax.edu
Ryley Butler Modaff butlermodaff5752@uwlax.edu


Twirlers

Malarie Griese griese.malarie@uwlax.edu