Screaming Eagles Marching Band

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

2017 LEADERSHIP TEAM

Director

Dr. Tammy Fisher tfisher@uwlax.edu

Executive Leaders

Drum Majors

Color Guard Instructor

Ashley Rife rife.ashley@uwlax.edu

Band Council

President

Emma Panzer panzer.emma@uwlax.edu

 

Vice Presidents

Jake Ausman (Public Relations) ausman.jacob@uwlax.edu
Cole Monson (Traditions) monson.cole@uwlax.edu
Tom Jensen (Information Technology) jensen.thom@uwlax.edu

Band Officers

Uniform Managers

Section Leaders

Flutes

Faith Bristow
Ellen Henry

 

Clarinets

Delaney Colbert colbert.delaney@uwlax.edu
Zoe Trapp trapp.zoe@uwlax.edu

 

Saxophones

Andrew Jones (Alto) jones.andrew@uwlax.edu
Kelsee Willett (Alto) willett.kelsee@uwlax.edu
Rachael Reis (Tenor) reis.rachael@uwlax.edu

 

Trumpets

 

Baritones & Mellophones

Scott Lucey lucey.scott@uwlax.edu

  

Trombones

Wade Behrens behrens.wade@uwlax.edu

 

Sousaphones

 

Drumline

Emma Panzer panzer.emma@uwlax.edu
Brian Allen
Louis Van Beek vanbeek.louis@uwlax.edu

 

Color Guard

Sarah Lambert lambert.sarah@uwlax.edu

 

Poms

Skylar Keefner keefner.skylar@uwlax.edu
Krystal Burrows burrows.krystal@uwlax.edu

 

Twirlers

Sarah Hecht hecht.sara@uwlax.edu