2021 LEADERSHIP TEAM

Director

Dr. Tammy Fisher tfisher@uwlax.edu

Executive Leaders

Drum Majors

James Koeberl  koeberl1167@uwlax.edu
Audrey Karcher karcher1521@uwlax.edu
Kamilah Gobran gobran3446@uwlax.edu

 

Band Council

President

Carly King king4784@uwlax.edu 

 Vice President of Traditions

Bergen Fitzgerald  fitzgerald0654@uwlax.edu

Vice President of Public Relations

Kay Dale dale4482@uwlax.edu

Uniform Managers

Tori Clark clark5913@uwlax.edu
Kayde McMannis mcmannis0653@uwlax.edu

Music Librarians

Maggie Ferrando ferrando3928@uwlax.edu
Sydney Paradise paradise9583@uwlax.edu

Brass Representative 

Leo Chavolla Barrera  chavollabarrera0694@uwlax.edu

Woodwind Representative

Sydney Paradise paradise9583@uwlax.edu

 

Section Leaders

Flutes/Piccolo

Simone Zautis zautis2941@uwlax.edu 
Sydney Paradise  paradise9583@uwlax.edu 
Danielle Hoffman  hoffman3385@uwlax.edu

Clarinets

Courtney Fanta fanta4366@uwlax.edu
Maddy Karpinski karpinski2453@uwlax.edu 

Saxophones

Morgan Chadwick (Alto) chadwick8449@uwlax.edu
Kelsey Zunker (Alto) zunker5020@uwlax.edu
Ashley Nordby (Tenor) nordby1642@uwlax.edu

Mellophones

Alexia Walz walz2458@uwlax.edu

Trumpets

Carly King  king4784@uwlax.edu 

Trombones

Jacob Kampf kampf8699@uwlax.edu
Joey Hinzman hinzman3131@uwlax.edu

Euphoniums

Erick Brady brady4871@uwlax.edu

Sousaphones/Bari Saxophones 

Garrett Literski literski4988@uwlax.edu

 

Co-center Snares

Josh Wolfe  wolfe.josh@uwlax.edu
Christian Schommer schommer3735@uwlax.edu

Tenor Drums

Emily Stuart stuart7386@uwlax.edu

Bass Drum

Erin Wieser wieser.erin@uwlax.edu

Cymbals

Morgan Peters peters.morgan@uwlax.edu

Frontline

Evan Nold nold4433@uwlax.edu

 

Color Guard

Kay Dale (Coach) dale4482@uwlax.edu
Jen Turski  turski9413@uwlax.edu
Aimee Eifert eifert2897@uwlax.edu

 

Poms

Anna McConahay mcconahay7135@uwlax.edu
Ryley Butler Modaff butlermodaff5752@uwlax.edu


Twirlers

Register for the 2020 Season!

Register for the 2020 Season by Mid-July (exact date TBD)