2018 LEADERSHIP TEAM

Director

Dr. Tammy Fisher tfisher@uwlax.edu

Executive Leaders

Drum Majors

Josh Beron beron.joshua@uwlax.edu
Andrew Jones jones.andrew@uwlax.edu

Claire Solano

solano.claire@uwlax.edu

 

Band Council

President

Danielle Semler semler.daniell@uwlax.edu

 Vice Presidents

Poet Yaj (Public Relations) yaj.poet@uwlax.edu
Logan Miller (Traditions) miller.logan@uwlax.edu

Uniform Managers

Sarah Lambert lambert.sarah@uwlax.edu
Hannah Prellwitz prellwit.hannah@uwlax.edu
Alexa Henson henson.alexa@uwlax.edu

Brass Representative

Katie Schuth schuth.catheri@uwlax.edu

Woodwind Representative

Sjan Bystrom bystrom.sjan@uwlax.edu

 

Section Leaders

Flutes

Sara Runde
Jessica Zika

Clarinets

Saxophones

Jenny Mannila (Alto) mannila.jenny@uwlax.edu
Kelsee Willett (Alto) willett.kelsee@uwlax.edu
Rachael Reis (Tenor) reis.rachael@uwlax.edu

 

Trumpets

 

Trombones

Nick Stone stone.nick@uwlax.edu
Wade Behrens behrens.wade@uwlax.edu

 

Sousaphones

Patrick Zalewski zalewski.patrick@uwlax.edu

 

Drumline

Brian Allen

 

Frontline

Erik Adams adams.erik@uwlax.edu

Cymbals

Emma Henry henry.emma@uwlax.edu

Snare Drum

Luke Zoroufy zoroufy.luke@uwlax.edu

 

Color Guard

Sarah Lambert lambert.sarah@uwlax.edu

 

Poms

Skylar Keefner keefner.skylar@uwlax.edu
Krystal Burrows burrows.krystal@uwlax.edu

 

Twirlers

Sarah Hecht hecht.sarah@uwlax.edu